Contact

 

ATLANTA OFFICE
114 SouthField Parkway
Suite 170
Forest Park, GA 30297
Phone: (404) 366-1650 / Fax: (404) 366-1649
Email: atl@coppersmith.com
Click here for directions

Michael Coppersmith

National Coordinator/Marketing
Ext. 13
michael@coppersmith.com

Lynley Bishop

Lynley Bishop

Branch Manager
Ext. 14
Lbishop@coppersmith.com

Tammy Lewis

Senior Trophy Specialist
Ext. 12
tlewis@coppersmith.com


LOS ANGELES OFFICE
525 S. Douglas St.
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: (310) 607-8000 / Fax: (310) 607-8001
Email: lax@coppersmith.com
Click here for directions

Bob Glover

Bob Glover

VP, Imports
Ext. 330
bglover@coppersmith.com

Eveline Morales

Trophy Specialist
Ext. 355
emorales@coppersmith.com


SAN FRANCISCO OFFICE
434 Rozzi Place
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Phone: (650) 872-1225 / Fax: (650) 872-1070
Email: sfo@coppersmith.com
Click here for directions

Jeremy DelaCruz

Branch Manager
Ext. 109
jdelacruz@coppersmith.com



PORTLAND OFFICE
6135 NE 80th Avenue
Suite A4
Portland, OR 97218
Phone: (503) 249-1400 / Fax: (503) 249-3950
Email: pdx@coppersmith.com
Click here for directions

Cara Brocksmith

Trophy Specialist
Ext. 108
cbrocksmith@coppersmith.com

Jill Williams

Trophy Specialist
Ext. 109
jwilliams@coppersmith.com


SEATTLE OFFICE
3100 S 176th St Ste 120
Seatac, WA 98188
Phone: (206) 242-6181 / Fax: (206) 242-0089
Email: seatro@coppersmith.com
Click here for directions

Tom Scott

Branch Manager
Ext. 1112
tscott@coppersmith.com

Christine Lampman

Trophy Specialist
Ext. 1110
clampman@coppersmith.com


DALLAS OFFICE
1200 Minters Chapel Rd. Suite 100
Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone: (817) 421-8989 / Fax: (817) 421-6464
Email: dfwtro@coppersmith.com
Click here for directions

Cheryl Woodyard

Branch Manager
Ext. 103
cwoodyard@coppersmith.com

Jennie Hudson

Trophy Supervisor
Ext. 108
jhudson@coppersmith.com


HOUSTON OFFICE
15904 International Plaza Drive
Houston, TX 77032
Phone: (281) 442-4800 / Fax: (281) 442-8892
Email: iah@coppersmith.com
Click here for directions

Tammy Gabehart

Branch Manager
Ext. 22
tammyg@coppersmith.com

Robert Cavazos

Trophy Specialist
Ext. 126
rcavazos@coppersmith.com



CHICAGO OFFICE
760 Bonnie Lane
Elk Grove, IL 60007
Phone: (847) 437-1500 / Fax: (847) 437-1501
Email: ord@coppersmith.com
Click here for directions

Lisa Gingerich

Branch Manager
Ext. 246
lgingerich@coppersmith.com

Judy Smith

Trophy Specialist
Ext. 240
jsmith@coppersmith.com

Michael Lewis

Senior Trophy Specialist
Ext. 220
mlewis@coppersmith.com


NEW YORK OFFICE
One Cross Island Plaza, Suite 129
Rosedale, NY 11422
Phone: (718) 723-5000 / Fax: (718) 723-5005
Email: jfk@coppersmith.com
Click here for directions

Akira Moss

Branch Manager
Ext. 205
amoss@coppersmith.com


Joe Belekis

Trophy Specialist
Ext. 206
jbelekis@coppersmith.com